Jennifer Aniston's Eye Brightening Makeup Trick – StyleList

Posted Apr 1st 2010, Dana Oliver (for AolStylist)

‘There’s no question that Jennifer Aniston is on our list of Hollywood’s most beautiful celebrities. But her luxurious locks aren’t the only thing that we covet.

The Bounty Hunter” star recently attended the New York City premiere wearing lust-worthy eye makeup, commanding our attention towards her blue eyes.

“Just look on a color wheel and find the shade that’s opposite your natural eye color – this tone will make your orbs look their brightest,” said Carmindy.

In Aniston’s case, since red is opposite green on the color wheel, any shade with a reddish tone in it — like a copper, orange or a warm, plummy purple — will help bring out the green tones in blue eyes, giving them a more aqua cast.

Watch the video below as Carmindy guides us through the best shades of eyeshadow and eyeliner to pop brown, blue, green and hazel eyes. ‘ CONT

CLICK HERE TO VIEW “HOW TO VIDEO” CARDMINDY!

Video courtesy of Aolstylist.

26 responses to “Jennifer Aniston's Eye Brightening Makeup Trick – StyleList

  1. Yeah… Jennifer’s lookin a little busted these days

    • Well we say rock on Jen with her “buster” self…although I’m not sure I quite agree. Maybe she went from a B to a B1/2 cup size. Thanks for your comment though! Remember to follow our tweets @ jbstyles_com! -JB

  2. Hi, i heard your blog in the 7 am radioshow on sunshineradio Dallas, they realized a radio show just about blogs and web 2.0. Just after this radio show i’ll try to hit the road to your posting about Jennifer Aniston’s Eye Brightening Makeup Trick – StyleList JB Styles.com. Awesome posting buddy! I hits the point – Its great to check out just one single blog writer out from a number of i look over whom is trained in what he is posting about! Keep on your way.

  3. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.

  4. Really nice and impressive blog i found today.

  5. good share, great article, very usefull for us…thank you

  6. Greetings. Just did some web surfing and discovered this blog. I went through this blog post and it’s really amazing. I bookmarked it and i’m looking forward to your upcoming weblog posts. I also noticed that your blog has some good linking done to it. I was thinking if you’d like to share your secrets and techniques on how to get that pr. At any rate great read once again. Amazing info you got here.

  7. I loved your article but you can actually use a several social sharing buttons I’ve seen all over the place, that way I could email this post to my contacts 🙂

  8. Fantastic blog! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and also the information are well written. I am wondering how I can be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which should do the trick! Have a nice day!

  9. Wonderful blog! I definitely love how it’s easy on my eyes and also the information are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which ought to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  10. Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained!

    – John

  11. I been wanting to advise you, you are spot on. I came 2 your site from someone else’s article and am totally fascinated by this niche and reading more. Do you mind if I post to this article from my site?

  12. After the terrible reception that the bounty hunter received I think Jennifer now needs to challenge herself and take a role outside the general rom-com template she has acted in so far

  13. I think this is wonderful I truly appreciate the informations shared in this post I am going to bookmark this!

  14. I love natural makeup best

  15. I discovered your site on faves.com bookmarking site…I like it and gave it a fave for you, I’ll be checking back regularly…

  16. I like your magazine. Should you need any FREE help in editing your blog, just let me know.

  17. excellent post. it’s so informative. i’d like to share this to my friends.

  18. Hi i love your blog, found it while randomly surving a couple days ago, will keep checking up please do visti mine if you wish :). Btw yesterday i was having troubles reaching the site. Cya…

  19. Great information. Thanks a lot!

  20. Jennifer Aniston is really amazing and she’s so strong I really think she’s just such an inspiration to all.

  21. Took me time to read the whole article, the article is great but the comments bring more brainstorm ideas, thanks.

    – Johnson

Leave a comment